official
 
 

BCBOA

CABO



Executive Members 2018-19

  EXECUTIVE
Chairperson Eduardo Hermosa 250-884-4898 ehermosa2004@yahoo.ca
Member-at-Large Laura Filipovic 250-885-2040

lauraefilipovic@gmail.com

Member-at-Large

Jeff Loenan

250-532-9259

jeff.leonan@gmail.com

Equipment Manager &
Spring League Allocator
Mike Gatto
778-440-4014 (1st) or
250-415-4556 (cell)
Mike.Gatto@gov.bc.ca gatto9@shaw.ca
Education

Tom Aerts
Jamie Clegg

250-294-3994
250-881-4424

taerts@sd61.bc.ca
zebrajamie@gmail.com

Treasurer
Al Duddridge

250-592-0405

vboatreasurer@gmail.com
Allocator

Geoff Sing
Mike Thomas

250-208-3207
250-634-8421

geoffsing@telus.net
mpthomas008@live.com

Night League Liaison

Doug Balson

250-415-7671

dbalson@cxdialogue.com